Mango Chow.

My dad made a really good chow this week. Julie mango of course!!!

This is what mango chow looks like for all those unaware. My dad made this chow that was truly delectable this week. I happened to see a couple guys selling chow around T&T this week too but I was rushing about and I could not stop to take a picture unless I was prepared to get cussed out by my fellow drivers. A homestyle chow (tha best) a half ripe mango is needed with vinegar, salt, Chadon Beni(cilantro) pepper, garlica little water and black pepper.
Next I will take a picture of the beloved chadon beni a seasoning that fares well in our seafood and other Trini dishes.

Leave a Reply

