It’s 4:50a.m.

It’s 4:50a.m. Trinidad. There are birds chirping. The sun is going to make a full show in about half an hour or less. I am here. I am a little mad and a little worried about my life. I am mostly annoyed that I am up at this hour. Won’t say why, it’s complicated. But everything works out eventually. Right? My blog so far is a structured as my life. (smile) . I just want something better for myself. I don’t know why I have allowed fear to cripple action.

So this is where I am at 5a.m. I know I have to do something and i will.

Leave a Reply

