Okay the post a day thing

A post a day…..I think I am being too ambitious. I tried to start this blog with the idea that i would post things from the internet that I would come across as is evident by my first 2 posts. Epic fail. Then I wrote about a mishap on Facebook. another miss. Funny thing is I love to write, I used to write in my journal almost every day for 12 years and at some point about 10 years ago I stopped. I wrote a short book when I was 7 or 9 years old 13 CHAPTERS!!! about two dogs who go on an adventure. It wasn’t bestseller material but it was 13 CHAPTERS!!!! and now I look at the computer screen and nothing comes. I hope that what comes is going to be among the great novels that blow people away. But nothing. I guess habits are to be repeated to become effortless.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

